switching

23 03 2007

1 word says it all. thats happening to my life right now. change. for the better. i hope. life has become a dull routine for me. class (if i wake up), eat, some fresh prince of bel air, fmc, sleep. gosh, tats when i realized i need to have a better routine in this journey. hey, you only live once right?

  • switching on the lyrical creativity. yes, if you knew what’s going on in fmc, although we’ve been together for over a yr, we only have 1 song. its a real good one imho, but its sad that there’s only one. for the uninformed, i havent written anything since fmc birthed. yeah, sux no? well, been having good riff ideas while showering recently. hopefully there’s something there =]
  • switching off my alarm clock and getting up for class. haha, yes. i seem to have this knack to off my alarm clock subconsciously. u see, i put my phone quite far from my arm’s reach, so that i’ll have to get up to turn it off. but these days, i wake up 2 hrs later, with my phone in my hands, alarm off-ed -_-”’ i amaze myself. now if only i can subconsiously study. hmm…
  • switching on and off my new chorus pedal. WOOHOO! i finally got an effect pedal, and i didn’t even buy it. thx goes out to fmc (vic, julz, weiming), screws (ven, zongz, waikit, turtlez, hupz, hwongz, imbap3h, chinkuang), carpethair, toosexyforherblog, june, shecantdrink and rachel for this wonderful thing i can step on! still in the experimenting stage now. pics of my baby will b up shortly =]
  • switching from shoutbox-ing to commenting. yeah, i know its pretty much the same thing, but as a blogger, i always appreciate commenting more. and i imagine others do as well. hmm, maybe its bcoz i dont have a shoutbox. haha, well, commenting has less chance of spam, since its more tedious =]

>< and suddenly i cant seem to remember all the other switches. aihz, i need ginko biloba =P

…can i just live this life, as if it were not mine? :: oneted – go with me ::

jump.jpg

Actions

Information

6 responses

23 03 2007
zongz

here’s a comment for ya 🙂

i can write song for FMC anytime 😛

µ:zician : hehehehe… well, we’re not a ‘bens bitches’ kinda band la. so must b nice lyrics la… not “nice” lyrics! hahaha

25 03 2007
NZX

u better stop subconsiously switching off ur alarm….or u will subconsiously be extending ur studies. as i did….hahaha

µ:zician : hahaha~ need to get my hifi back. den i’ll have my 100 watt alarm in da morning again =P

28 03 2007
NZX

100 watt siut…wake the neighbours also + ur housemates

µ:zician : hehehe… yeah babae~! but cannot blast it la… its not built for a bass… later the diaphragm crack weh =P

1 04 2007
sv

hallo, hallo, first time leave my comment =D cos when i saw you’re getting a hard time waking up due to the habit of switching off your alarm, it makes me wanna tell u that, you cant blame me for not waking up to help u in acting =p but i know its my fault lah

µ:zician : siew voon! haha, didn’t know u read my blog manz. good to hear from you. and yes, its your fault. who ask u to silent your hp when u sleep? =P

2 04 2007
sherzzzzzzzzzzz

SWITCH!
HEY~ turn it over and HIT IT,
Turn around now.. SWITCH
Turn it over and … HIT IT

OOh LA La LA~ SWITCH!

µ:zician : yeah will smith rox! haha, watching fresh prince of bel air currently. i miss good family comedy =P

3 04 2007
sherzzzzzzzzzzz

WHAAAAAAAAATTTT I’VEEEE DONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

µ:zician : mmm… i’m not sure thats how its gonna sound like in their 1st single =P

Leave a Reply

