support

7 08 2007

manutd_support.jpg

to run with. to cheer on. to give passion.

lieing.jpg

no, its not lieing.

bridge_support.jpg

to bear, or hold up. to sustain. to uphold.

dad_support.jpg

but most important, to believe in someone. its from the heart i reckon. it could be a word, or 2. even a letter. or in this modern age, an email. a hug. a pat on the back. i don’t think anyone who supports me, is lieing to me to encourage me. i think, no matter how bad i do, or how many courses i’ve failed, or how much my voice sucks, or how fake my jumps look, ppl see something in me. do i want you to lie to me, to make me feel better? sigh* i guess you just don’t believe in me…

alone.jpeg

and who better, than you?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

